Bavgate - Thizz Nation Vol. 10 CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 5593
Manufacturer: Bavgate
E-mail to a friend



Bavgate - Thizz Nation Vol. 10 CD
2007 Thizz Entertainment

13 Tracks Featuring:
Philly 45, Mistah F.A.B., G-Stack of The Delinquents, Savage Dragonz, Black Mafia, Keak Da Sneak, Pooh Sauce, Haji Springer, Turf Talk, Mac Mall, Geezy, Farenheit, Too Short & Rydah J. Klyde

1. I'm Back (Feat. Philly 45)
2. Oakland (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & G-Stack)
3. To The Top (Feat. Savage Dragonz)
4. Circle Boyz (Feat. Black Mafia)
5. Like Me
6. Do With You Now (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Black Mafia)
7. Dipped (Feat. Pooh Sauce & Haji Springer)
8. Stay Strapped (Feat. Turf Talk)
9. West Coast Conference (Feat. Black Mafia)
10. T'z Up (Feat. Mac Mall & Geezy)
11. Some Sweet, Some Bitter (Feat. Black Mafia & Farenheit)
12. Cutthoat Biznezz (Feat. Black Mafia & Savage Dragonz)
13. Put It In My Pocket (Feat. Too Short & Rydah J. Klyde)