Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol. 4 3Disc CD/DVD Pack

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $16.99
You Save: $12.00
Product ID : 3656
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend




Mac Dre Presents: Thizz Nation Vol. 4 CD/DVD Set
2005 Thizz Entertainment

3Discs: 2CDs & 1DVD Set 27 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Keak Da Sneak, Dubee, Ray Luv, Mac Mall, Mistah F.A.B., Rydah J. Klyde, San Quinn, Black Mafia, PSD, Bavgate, Little Bruce, Ap.9, The Mob Figaz, The Fendi Boyz, Sleep Dank, J-Diggs, Delinquents, Miami The Most, Turf Talk, Vital, Gorilla Pits, Sumthin Terrible, YS, Remy, Exxo, Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Geezy, Johnny Cash, A-Steez & Roo

Disc 1: CD - 14 Tracks
1. The Gate (Bavgate)
2. Care About Us (Rydah J. Klyde)
3. Midnight On The Bay (Cash, Mac Mall & Bavgate)
4. I'm A Gangsta (Dubee & PSD)
5. Wild (Rydah J. Klyde, Miami The Most & Sumthin Terrible)
6. What Iz It? (Y.S.)
7. Scraper, Scraper (Little Bruce & Turf Talk)
8. In My Life (Ap.9)
9. Line Up (Dubee, Little Bruce, Sleep Dank & Sumthin Terrible)
10. Fly Gangstaz (Rydah J. Klyde & Mac Dre)
11. Facts (Vital)
12. Yadada (Remy & Exxo)
13. Go Dumb (Mac Mall)
14. Crest Shit (Mac Dre, J-Diggs, Dubee & Coolio Da Unda Dogg)

Disc 2: CD - 13 Tracks
1. Throw Yo T'z Up (Mac Mall, Bavgate & Geezy)
2. Do That (Keak Da Sneak)
3. Dem Jeanz (Cash, Rydah J. Klyde, G-Stack & PSD)
4. Your The 1 (Y.S.)
5. Tropical Goodz (Mac Mall)
6. Take It Back (The Mob Figaz)
7. Thizz Iz What It Iz (Black Mafia)
8. Gotta Get It (Ray Luv)
9. Undaworld Tiez (Rydah J. Klyde & Keak Da Sneak)
10. Cali (A-Steez)
11. Bring It (Gorilla Pits)
12. Different Level (San Quinn & Roo)
13. Do My Thang (Dubee, Cash & Mac Mall)
14. Dreganomics (Mac Dre)

Disc 3: DVD
Featuring the Thizz Nation camp
Approx. 22 Mins:

Live Performaces
Autograph Signings
Mac Dre
And Many More
Edited By: Justin Lomax