Choze - The Epitome CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 5291
Manufacturer: Choze
E-mail to a friend



Choze - The Epitome CD
2006 Chozen Muzic

19 Tracks Featuring:
San Quinn, Fed-X of The Mob Figaz, Krypto, Jae', Charizma, Dubb 20, Indecent, Dojah, Arsenal, Zen, Shauny B, Kennedy, Young Jess, P.I. & D-Cess

1. Intro: Spell It...
2. Who They Choosin?
3. My Way
4. That's What's Up (Feat. Jae')
5. Desire (Feat. San Quinn)
6. Yeah
7. Fo' The Paper
8. Step Ya Game Up (Feat. Charizma)
9. I Don't Give A Fuck (Feat. Krypto)
10. Be The Type
11. It's Nuthin' (Feat. Charizma & Dubb 20)
12. Money Matterz (Feat. Dojah, Fed-X & Jae')
13. Ain't Shit Changed (Feat. Zen)
14. In My Life (Feat. Arsenal & Shauny B)
15. Feelin' Good (Feat. Charizma & Kennedy)
16. Go Outside
17. Can U Believe It? (Feat. Young Jess)
18. What U Gon' Do? (Feat. Jae', Indecent, Krypto, P.I., Kennedy, Charizma, Zen, Shauny B & D-Cess)
19. Turn Off The Lights