Mr. Skrillz & G. Bundle - Customer Service CD Presented By Getlow Records

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 6594
E-mail to a friend



Mr. Skrillz & G. Bundle - Customer Service CD
2007 Getlow Recordz

18 Tracks Featuring:
Snoop Dogg, JT The Bigga Figga, The Game, Rydah J. Klyde, Dru Down, Lee Majors, AP.9, Hollow Tip, Reek Daddy, Doey Rock, Spring, Olivia, Dirty, Kibbles, Chrissy Moe, Tell Me When To Go Boyz, Gaf Pak, Scavenger Click, Fast, Bird, Lu Lavish, J Streets, Capone, Mac Cheese, X-Gin & Guilty

1. Customer Service (Feat. Doey Rock & Spring)
2. Snoop's Army (Feat. Snoop Dogg & JT The Bigga Figga)
3. World Wide Paperchase (Feat. The Game & JT The Bigga Figga)
4. Get That Doe (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde)
5. Packaged Dope
6. All Odds Against Me (Feat. Dru Down)
7. Bleed The Block (Feat. Lee Majors)
8. Work That Thang (Feat. Olivia, JT The Bigga Figga & Dirty)
9. Addicted (Feat. Dirty, Kibbles & Chrissy Moe)
10. Get Cha Money Up (Feat. Tell Me When To Go Boyz)
11. Quit Hatin' (Feat. Gaf Pak)
12. Danger Zone (Feat. Scavenger Click)
13. Cornasto Grind (Feat. Scavenger Click, Fast, Bird & Lu Lavish)
14. Thug Life Revelations (Feat. AP.9 & J Streets)
15. North Valley Hustlaz (Feat. Hollow Tip, Dirty & X-Gin)
16. Hit Me On Da Hip (Feat. Capone & Mac Cheese)
17. On My Block (Feat. Reek Daddy & T-Bone of Gaf Pak)
18. Change Of Plans (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Guilty)