The Jacka - Retrial Million Dollar Remix Series Vol. 1 - CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $10.00
Product ID : 313221
Manufacturer: Jacka, The
E-mail to a friend



Year: 2011

Label: Million Dollar Dream

Release Date: October 18, 2011

Track List
01. Sour Dope Deal (Cocaine Race Remix)
02. I'm Just A Gangsta (A Gangsta's Remix) Feat. Mike Marshall
03. Reign God Remix
04. All I Know (Go Hard Remix)
05. Let Me C it Remix Feat. Pretty Black (RIP) and Fed-X
06. Purification (Of the Heart Remix)
07. Wake Ya Game Up (Tone Capone Remix)
08. Trapped in Amerikka (African Warrior Remix)
09. Hood N Me (2 Samples Played 4 Ways Remix)
10. M.I.A. (Sicilian Breeze Remix)
11. Come Back Home (Feat. Thrones and Crowns Remix)
12. Dippin' (If My Cadillac Could Talk Remix)
13. Wake Ya Game Up (Original Version)

A masterful dose of remixology from the lab of legendary Bay Area producer, Nick Peace; Retrial features The Jacka's most potent lyrics from his classic work with Million Dollar Dream throughout the acclaimed Mob Trial Trilogy and more remixed with updated high powered tracks from the mind of Nick Peace. This is the first release from the Million Dollar Remix Series collection. 14 tracks deep! Warning Contains previously released Lyrics.