2 Chainz - Collegrove CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 602547855374
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



2 Chainz - Collegrove CD

1. Dedication (Prod. by Southside & Mike Dean)

2. Smell Like Money (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by C-Note)
3. Bounce (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Infamous & TC)
4. Gotta Lotta (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Mannie Fresh)
5. MFN Right (Prod. by Mike WiLL Made It & Zaytoven)
6. Blue C-Note (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by 217)
7. Not Invited (Prod. by TM88 & Reign)
8. Bentley Truck (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Metro Boomin)
9. 100 Joints (Prod. by Bobby Kritikal)
10. Rolls Royce Weather Every Day (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Lil C)
11. What Happened (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by Ben Billions)
12. Section (feat. Lil Wayne) (Prod. by London On Da Track)
13. Watch Out (Prod. by FKI)