Jackboys - Jackboys CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 194397321623
E-mail to a friend



Jackboys - Jackboys CD

RELEASE DATE: 5/1/2020

Jackboys by Jackboys Jackboys by Jackboys (American record label, Cactus Jack Records) and American rapper Travis Scott. Jackboys is a collective and group of American rappers signed to Scott's Cactus Jack Records, which is made up of Scott himself, Sheck Wes, Don Toliver, Luxury Tax, and Scott's DJ, Chase B. It features guest appearances from Rosalía, Lil Baby, Quavo and Offset from the trap trio Migos, Young Thug, and Pop Smoke.

  • 1 Highest in the Room (Remix)
  • 2 Jackboys
  • 3 Gang Gang
  • 4 Had Enough
  • 5 Out West
  • 6 What to Do?
  • 7 Gatti