Kevin Gates - I'm Him CD

Price: $15.99
Product ID : 075678650826
E-mail to a friend



Kevin Gates - I'm Him CD

  • RELEASE DATE: 11/8/2019

Kevin Gates keeps pushing forward. Not only does multi-platinum award-nominated Baton Rouge artist do so for himself and his family, but he does so for hip-hop. After a string of successful mixtapes since 2007, he ascended to the forefront of the culture on his 2016 double-platinum debut album, ISLAH. In it's wake, he emerged as "one of the best-selling hip-hop artists of 2016,"second only to Drake. It bowed at #2 on the Billboard Top 200 and yielded the quadruple-platinum "2 Phones," triple-platinum "Really Really," in addition to several platinum and gold certified tracks. Despite a 2017 incarceration, his wife Dreka orchestrated the release of By Any Means 2, and the mixtape crashed the Top 200 at #4. Upon release in 2018, the rapper celebrated a triumphant homecoming by reclaiming the same chart position on the mixtape Luca Brasi 3 and spawning the gold-selling "Me Too." He sold out the Luca Brasi 3 Tour and delivered standout performances everywhere from JMBLYA to Rolling Loud! [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

  • 1 RBS Intro
  • 2 Icebox
  • 3 By My Lonely
  • 4 Bags
  • 5 Facts
  • 6 Fatal Attraction
  • 7 Say It Twice
  • 8 Walls Talking
  • 9 Let It Go
  • 10 Face Down
  • 11 Push It
  • 12 Have You Ever
  • 13 Pretend
  • 14 What I Like
  • 15 Funny How
  • 16 Betta for You
  • 17 Fly Again