Mac Dre - Young Black Brotha The Album Reissue - CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 726187203026
Manufacturer: Mac Dre
E-mail to a friend



Mac Dre - Young Black Brotha The Album Reissue - CD

(Original release date:1/13/97)

21 rompin' pre-lockdown cuts are back at ya again on this funky reissue of the classic album produced by Khayree; tracks include "2 Hard 4 The F**kin' Radio", "U Still Punk Police" and featuring artists Ray Luv, Mac Mall & the legendary Mac.

1. 2 Hard 4 The Fuckin Radio 
2. All Damn Day 
3. 2 The Double R (Feat. Coolio Da Unda Dogg)
4. On My Toes
5. Get Some Get Right 
6. Young Playah 
7. California Livin 
8. This Is The Mac 
9. Im N Motion 
10. Nothin Correctable (Interlude)
11. They Dont Understand (Feat. Ray Luv)
12. Young Black Brotha 
13. The Romp Yall 
14. My Chevy (Feat. Mac Mall)
15. The M.A.C. & Mac D.R.E. (Feat. The Mac)
16. Young Mac Dre 
17. Much Love 4 The Mac 
18. Gift 2 Gab 
19. A Piece From Khayree 
20. U Still Punk Police 
21. Out The Water (Interude)