Rydah J. Klyde & Band$ - Favor for a Favor CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 191061692799
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Rydah J. Klyde & Band$ - Favor for a Favor CD


1. Intro feat Ray Luv
2. Mo-B feat T-Nutty
3. King feat Matt Blaque
4. Murda Daat feat Dubb 20
5. Mafi Shit feat Berner, San Quinn, Goldtoes, Triggaboy Dee
6. H8ah feat Chippass
7. Yeah feat J-Diggs
8. Favor For A Favor feat Stevie Joe
9. Pay Homage - Interlude feat Goldtoes
10. Reminisce Remix feat Philthy Rich & Triggaboy Dee
11. Masterminds feat Mozzy
12. I'm Gone feat Lil Tae
13. I Want Money feat Stevie Joe, Birch Boy Barie & Young Chop
14. Made men feat Lee Majors
15. Ill Fa Real feat D-Lo
16. Come Fuck Wit Us feat Joe Blow & Triggaboy Dee
17. Outro feat Ray Luv