Skeme - Ingleworld 3 CD

Sale Price: $13.99
Compared at: $15.99
You Save: $2.00
Product ID : 888915140543
E-mail to a friend



2015 triple CD set also includes Ingleworld 1 and 2. Skeme is one of the rising stars out of LA, having worked with members of the Black Hippy crew (Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, and Jay-Rock), Dom Kennedy, The Game, T.I. and others. Ingleworld 3 is the third installment of his Ingleworld series, the first two being huge successes digitally. This version will be his first foray into the physical world. Ingleworld 3 will also include Ingleworld 1 and 2 to make it a triple disc set.

1. We Against The World Again
2. Anyway
3. Reppin
4. 36 Oz (feat. Chris Brown)
5. Cake
6. Extras
7. Feel Me
8. Go (feat. T.I.)
9. Dirty
10. Lucci
11. The Realest
12. Knock Off
13. All I Know (feat. Cire & Shon Doe)
14. Walk With Me