T.I. - Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head CD

Sale Price: $12.99
Compared at: $14.99
You Save: $2.00
Product ID : 50742336820
E-mail to a friend



Reissue. Trouble Man: Heavy Is the Head is the eighth studio album by hip hop recording artist T.I.. It was released on December 18, 2012. The production was provided by some of T.I.'s longtime collaborators; including DJ Toomp, Jazze Pha, Pharrell Williams and Lil' C. These high-profile record producers such as T-Minus, Cardiak, No I.D., Rico Love, Planet VI, Tommy Brown and Chuck Diesel, also contributed to the album. The album features guest appearances from P!nk, Lil Wayne, André 3000, R. Kelly, Akon, Meek Mill, CeeLo Green, ASAP Rocky, Trae tha Truth, Victoria Monet and Grand Hustle's own D.O.P.E.

  • 1 The Introduction
  • 2 G Season (Featuring Meek Mill)
  • 3 Trap Back Jumpin
  • 4 Wildside (Featuring A$Ap Rocky)
  • 5 Ball (Featuring Lil Wayne)
  • 6 Sorry (Featuring Andre 3000)
  • 7 Can You Learn (Featuring R. Kelly)
  • 8 Go Get It
  • 9 Guns and Roses (Featuring P!NK)
  • 10 The Way We Ride
  • 11 Cruisin'
  • 12 Addresses
  • 13 Hello (Featuring Ceelo Green)
  • 14 Who Want Some
  • 15 Wonderful Life (Featuring Akon)
  • 16 Hallelujah