T Milli - Updated CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 316001
E-mail to a friend



T Milli - Updated CD


1. Intro
2. Dedication feat Yid, Lingo
3. Patience feat Young Nu, Lil Blood
4. Opinion feat Lito, Dot
5. Politics feat YID
6. Get Like Me feat lil DG, Lil Goofy
7. Pain feat Young Nu, Shady Nate, Joelle
8. Cancun feat Yase
9. Get It How I LIve It feat RB
10. Did That feat Yid, Lingo
11. Wat Chu Tryna Do feat Lingo
12. Normal feat Maxx, Boothy
13. On the Run feat Bandztalk
14. Bulletproof Love feat Mac Blast