YFN Lucci - Wish Me Well 3 CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 093624887942
E-mail to a friend



YFN Lucci - Wish Me Well 3 CD

The Wish Me Well series has been a staple in YFN Lucci's catalog for over 5 years, from the beginning of his career with Wish Me Well to now, with the highly anticipated Wish Me Well 3. Throughout his career YFN Lucci his been very open about the influence Tupac has had in his life and music so it should come as no surprise that he titled this album "Wish Me Well 3: Me Against the World." The theme of "Me Against the World" is very relatable especially in our current climate. While creating this album Lucci reflected on feeling like he has only a few allies in the industry and truly feeling like he's on his own. This can be heard in songs like "Part 2" and "Hate's Real" featuring Boosie. The album also has moments for the ladies as well with his chart topping "Wet Remix" featuring Mulatto and "Both of Us" featuring Rick Ross and Layton Greene. Overall, this album will give you in depth look on YFN Lucci's personal life and show you how he has grown as an artist, father and business man.

  • 1 Tragedy [Feat. Bigga Rankin]
  • 2 Hates Real [Feat. Boosie Badazz]
  • 3 Man Down
  • 4 Wish Me Well 3 Coming
  • 5 Both of Us [Feat. Rick Ross & Layton Greene]
  • 6 On Camera [Feat. Bop Menaxe]
  • 7 Part 2
  • 8 Dope Game [Feat. Bigga Rankin, Jeezy, Yo Gotti]
  • 9 Back & Forth [Feat. Jaydauyoungan]
  • 10 No Love Interlude
  • 11 September 7th
  • 12 Rolled on [Feat. Mozzy]
  • 13 F*** It [Feat. Jackboy]
  • 14 Wet
  • 15 Change [Feat. Yungeen Ace]
  • 16 6 Years Later Interlude
  • 17 Money to Get
  • 18 Legendary [Feat. Young Fly Liberty]
  • 19 Lucci Wonder Interlude
  • 20 Love Me or Hate Me
  • 21 Wet (Remix) [Feat. Mulatto]