The Dragons & The Gorilla Pits - The Monstasquad - CD (W/ Free Autographed Poster)

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 609456363167
Manufacturer: Gorilla Pits
E-mail to a friend



Year: October 2011

Label: Gorilla Pits Entertainment / The Dragons Entertainment

Limited Quantity: Autographed Poster. (If you buy this CD you get the poster FREE)

Track List

01. Hate Me
02. My Soldiers
03. Fed Up
04. Insane Feat. Joe B1 Kenobi
05. Get My Doe Feat. Jimmy Newtron
06. Nightmare On Elm Street
07. Sirens Feat. Milana
08. #1 Supplier Feat. Green R Fieldz
09. Were I Am
10. Westside Feat. J Diggs
11. Angel
12. Wont Waste Your Time Feat. Suryal
13. Crazy
14. Mob Feat. Jai Swift
15. Famous Feat. Don Pro, Jimmy Newtron & Selena Marie
16. Daddy Iz A Monsta Feat. Tweez & Lil Zay
17. What U Talkin Bout Feat. Slim The Mobster & Fee
18. We Are Feat. J Diggs, GHHP, Lil Evil, Kuzzo Fly, Chosen, Shigady Da Playboy, YS, Peanut, Ren Da Heatmonsta, Amon and many more