Dead Prez Presents: M-1 Confidential CD/DVD

Price: $16.99
Product ID : 4024
Manufacturer: Dead Prez
E-mail to a friend



Dead Prez Presents: M-1 Confidential CD/DVD
2006 Sotti Records / Koch Entertainment

14 Tracks Featuring:
Sticman, My Momma', Raye, Scrap Daddy, Q-Tip, Cassandra Wilson, Styles-P, Bazaar Royale, Young Dre, Bang Double, Ghostface, K'Naan & Stori James

1. One Side: The Anthem
2. Early (Feat. Sticman)
3. Land, Bread & Housing (Feat. My Momma & Raye)
4. For You (Feat. Scrap Daddy)
5. Confidential (Feat. Raye)
6. Love You Can't Borrow (Feat. Q-Tip & Cassandra Wilson)
7. 5 Elements
8. Gunslinger
9. Comrade's Call (Feat. Styles-P & Bazaar Royale)
10. Don't Put Down Your Flag (Feat. Young Dre)
11. The Beat (Feat. Bang Double)
12. Been Through (Feat. Ghostface & Raye)
13. 'Til We Get There (Feat. K'Naan & Stori James)
14. Too Smart

DVD Features:
Album In Enhanced Stereo
"Til We Get There" Music Video
Exclusive M-1 Documentary