Swinla & Dirty J - New Underground CD/DVD

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $11.99
You Save: $2.00
Product ID : 798304361650
E-mail to a friend



Swinla & Dirty J - New Underground CD/DVD

(DVD + CD set) The dopest Bay Area DVD / Soundtrack to hit the streets since Treal TV. "New Underground" is presented by Swinla & Dirty J & Dlk Enterprise / Good Felon Music / Thizz Latin. Featuring 2 hours of never seen raw footage from the streets to the clubs, studios, live performances, interviews, videos and more. Also included is a banging 19 song soundtrack with all exclusive music from some of the biggest names in the Bay Area along with many up and coming underground hard hitters. Featuring Too Short, E-40, Berner, Mac Minister, Gold Toes, The Jacka, Baby Bash , Brotha Lynch Hung, Tech-9, Sean T, San Quinn, Lil Ro, Yuk Mouth, Mac Mall, Telly Mac, Cellski, Flat Line, J-Diggs, Big Rich, Swinla, Grams, Reek Daddy, Boss Hogg, D-Moe, Coolio Da Unda Dogg, Baby Cougnut, Tone Loc, Redeyez, Benny Blanco, Cutt Throat, Latin Threat, Black-C, Deo, Pete Powers, V-Town Fillmoe Mike, Napalm and many more! NTSC, region 1, 120 minutes

Now comes with 2 DVD's with even more brand new content!

1. Getting Money - Swinla, Young Robbery, Savyoso, Random White Guy
2. 100 - Young Robbery, Telly Mac, Kid Nitty
3. All Nighters - Mugzy, Smokey Loc, Swinla
4. Roll The Dice - Yp The Realest, Eazy Money, Nyq
5. In The Wind - Heroe, Sauce
6. Woah - Young Cutt, Yung Grizz, Mone
7. Bottles & Blunts - D3
8. Story Tellin - Shady Got Da Juice
9. The Game - Chino
10. Real Niggaz - Wall E
11. On My Grind - Dex, San Quinn, Nathen Nyce
12. 801 To The 415 - Yung Nate, Lil Raider, Wata Nukes, Goldtoes
13. My Time To Shine - Narvelle Chisom
14. Getting Gone - Stylo, Ampamp Latin Threat
15. Pimpin N Hoe’s - Snug Tha Cooter, 9 Milli
16. Grew Up Hard - Unda God
17. Just Go - Krooed Fam
18. Millionaires - Gambizi
19. Krazy - Swinla, Smokes, K-Money