B.A. aka Bart - Tha Block Reporter CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $13.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 6671
Manufacturer: B.A.
E-mail to a friend



B.A. aka B. Laden - Tha Block Reporter CD
2007 Double F Records

B.A. aka Bart of 3xKrazy

17 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, The Jacka, Ampichino, Nate Da Nut, Rich, Young Bossi, Freeze, C-Fave, Chino Nino, Ren Fetty, Yung Skrilla & Lady

1. Fresh Nikes (Feat. Nate Da Nut, Ampichino & Rich)
2. Block Reporter (Feat. Young Bossi)
3. War (Feat. Freeze & Chino Nino)
4. Product (Feat. Ren Fetty, Nate Da Nut & Young Bossi)
5. Projects (Feat. Ampichino)
6. Life (Feat. The Jacka & Ampichino)
7. Game (Feat. Ampichino, Nate Da Nut & Young Bossi)
8. It's Crucial (Feat. Yung Skrilla & Keak Da Sneak)
9. Blind Poet
10. Womb 2 Da Tomb (Feat. Ampichino)
11. Ma
12. Hustle Hard (Feat. Freeze)
13. Tired Of You (Feat. Lady)
14. Elegant Thug (Feat. C-Fave)
15. 40
16. Shorty (Feat. Ampichino)
17. Supa Slap (Feat. Nate Da Nut)