Bloc Burnas - Bay On Fire Vol. 1 Mix CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 5424
Manufacturer: Bloc Burnas
E-mail to a friend



Bloc Burnas - Bay On Fire Vol. 1 Mix CD
2006 Uced Out Entertainment

20 Tracks Featuring:
Hussane, Bloc-Jr, Boss Hogg, Beloved Beasly, Tadow Zoo Bloc Reppa, Jil Jonez, Juvi of Mobfia Muzik, Tommy June, Sticks of Tuf-Knox, Bloc-June & Big Rem

1. All My Nigz (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
2. Bay Living (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Beloved Beasly)
3. Boss Up (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Tadow Zoo Bloc Reppa)
4. Bloc Burna's Breaking You Off (Hussane, Bloc-Jr, Beloved Beasly & Jil Jonez)
5. Braaat Tata... (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Tadow)
6. Coming On Strong (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
7. I Don't Wana Die (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
8. Keep Pushin (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Juvi of Mobfia Muzik)
9. Hood (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Tadow)
10. Hustlin' (Hussane, Tommy June & Sticks of Tuf-Knox)
11. Do Or Die (Hussane & Tadow)
12. This How It Goes In Tha Sco (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
13. Keepin' It Moving (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Tommy June)
14. Ride On My Enemiez (Hussane & Tommy June)
15. Snap It In, Let It Rock (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
16. Spazzin' Out (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
17. Strugglin' (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
18. Thizz (Hussane, Bloc June, Tadow & Big Rem)
19. We All We Got (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)
20. This Is Why We Hott (Hussane, Bloc-Jr & Boss Hogg)