Bullet Presents: North Coast Rain CD Various

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 2221
Manufacturer: Bullet
E-mail to a friend



Bullet Presents: North Coast Rain Compilation CD
2003 Eastside Muzik / Sick Lake Records

21 Tracks Featuring:
Bullet, Playa Lo, Funk Daddy, Livio, Young Skills, Francci, Todd-G, Bosko, Jazz, Mycle, Skuntdunnana, 151, Assassin, Jymini, Sarkastik, Unexpected Arrival, Dividenz, Bill Yuns, Oral Bee, Pete Miser, Shaolin, Arjay, Cool Nutz, White Boy Will, Stoned Kings, Ready of Mad Ro, Kay Kay & Hypnotik

1. North Coast Rain (Bullet)
2. Hottest Shit (Playa Lo, Funk Daddy, Livio, Young Skills & Francci)
3. If You Know Like I Know (Todd-G & Bosko)
4. Ucapable (Bullet & Jazz)
5. In Your Life (Mycle)
6. What Went Wrong? (Skuntdunnana & 151)
7. Straight M.O.B. (Assassin, Bullet & Jymini)
8. That's My Dream (Sarkastik)
9. First Sight (Unexpected Arrival)
10. Too Much (Dividenz, Bullet & Jazz)
11. Strugglin' Artist (Bill Yuns)
12. That'z Gangsta (Oral Bee)
13. Bring It To The Masses (Pete Miser)
14. Against All Odds (Shaolin)
15. Street Life (Arjay)
16. Safe 2 Say (Cool Nutz)
17. Nothing In Life (White Boy Will, Bullet & Arjay)
18. Uh Huh (Stoned Kings)
19. Street Lights (Ready of Mad Ro)
20. Dangerous (Kay Kay, Arjay & Jazz)
21. When I Get Home (Hypnotik)