Caprice - Operation Occupation CD

Sale Price: $1.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $9.00
Product ID : 7024
Manufacturer: Caprice
E-mail to a friend



Caprice - Operation Occupation CD
2007 Big Rich Records / Mobb Gear Entertainment

19 Tracks Featuring:
Too Short, Turf Talk, Suga Free, Dem Hoodstarz, Mistah F.A.B., The Team, Bavgate, Rappin' 4-Tay, Harm, Babyface Assassins, Jon Nash, M.G., Repo, Mr. Goodbar, Dwayne Wiggins, Lil Dude, La La, Lil Al, Big Thump, Habitt, Rich & Sam

1. Intro
2. My Homies (Feat. M.G. & Repo)
3. Next To Tha Bar (Feat. Turf Talk, Kaz Kyzah & Too Short)
4. So Tired (Feat. Rappin' 4-Tay, Go Getta & Mr. Goodbar)
5. Stupid Hyphie
6. Thug It Up (Feat. Dwayne Wiggins)
7. V.I.P. (Feat. Mistah F.A.B., Lil Dude & La La)
8. Hotel (Feat. Lil Al, Big Thump, Jon Nash & Bandaid)
9. State 2 State
10. Babymomas (Feat. Suga Free & Harm)
11. Float On (Feat. Habitt, Priceless, Kaz Kyzah & Ray Rydah)
12. Da Rap Game: Skit
13. Wake Up Da Party (Feat. Bavgate, Sam & Babyface Assassins)
14. Moma N Dad Dedication (Feat. Mr. Goodbar)
15. R.I.P. Skit
16. Mr. President
17. Leave The Drugs Alone (Feat. Sam)
18. Don't Wait 4 A Hurst
19. Operation Occupation Outro (Feat. Rich)