Dago Braves - Native American Hustle CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 5993
Manufacturer: Dago Braves
E-mail to a friend



Dago Braves - Native American Hustle CD
2007 Shulaced Entertainment

19 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, I-Rocc, Rankin Scroo, 12 Gauge Shottie, Big June, Los Da Monsta, B-Stone, Bang & Kelli Maria

1. Intro (Feat. 12 Gauge Shottie)
2. Dago Braves (Feat. 12 Gauge Shottie)
3. Make 'Em Say (Feat. I-Rocc)
4. I Goes Down (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
5. Dago City (Feat. Big June)
6. Up In Da Club
7. Ride Like Me (Feat. 12 Gauge Shottie)
8. Smokin' Session (Feat. Rankin Scroo)
9. Something Special (Feat. I-Rocc)
10. Actin' Strange (Feat. Los Da Monsta)
11. Gettin' Paid Out Here (Feat. B-Stone)
12. We So Cool
13. It's Thrackin' Where We At (Feat. Bang)
14. U Don't Do It Like Us (Feat. 12 Gauge Shottie)
15. Like What U See (Feat. Kelli Maria)
16. Shake Dat Ass (Feat. Los Da Monsta)
17. When U Think Of Cali (Feat. Tyrone)
18. Don't Think It's All Good
19. It Goes Down Remix (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)