DJ Ruben R - Hood Certified Vol. 2 Mix CD

Sale Price: $2.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $5.00
Product ID : 5761
Manufacturer: Metal Mouth Productions
E-mail to a friend



DJ Ruben R - Hood Certified Vol. 2 Mix CD
2007 Metal Mouth Productions

28 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Scrappy, Sean Paul of Youngbloodz, E-40, Young Buck, T.I., Young Jeezy, Jazze Pha, Cali Cun'nz, Jody Breeze, Jim Jones, Diddy, Trick Daddy, Chamillionaire, Jae Millz, Stik Gilatine, Rick Ross, Piles, Young Dro, Big Country, B.G., Jibbs, Lil Boosie, Yung Joc, Streetz, J.R. Writer, Black Jak, San Quinn, Currency, Piles, Lil Wayne, Big Nutz, Ray Ray, Jobee, Paul Wall, 8Ball, MJG, Notorious B.I.G., Tech N9ne, Timbaland, Doey Rock, Young Capone & Tum Tum

1. Oh Yeah: Work Remix (Lil Scrappy, Sean Paul & E-40)
2. 4 Kings (Young Buck, T.I., Young Jeezy & Jazze Pha)
3. I Just Can't (Cali Cuz'nz)
4. Solo (Jody Breeze)
5. Fly High: Remix (Jim Jones, T.I. & Diddy)
6. Bet That (Trick Daddy, Chamillionaire & Gold Rush)
7. My Swag: Remix (Jae Millz & Stik Gilatine)
8. I Luv It (Young Jeezy)
9. For The Low (Rick Ross & Jazze Pha)
10. Got 'Em Hatin' (Piles)
11. Top Back: Remix (T.I., Young Jeezy, Young Dro, Big Country & B.G.)
12. King Kong (Jibbs & Chamillionaire)
13. Zoom (Lil Boosie & Yung Joc)
14. Waffle House (Streetz)
15. Grill 'Em (J.R. Writer)
16. Bobbin' My Head (Black Jak)
17. Bring Game To The Table (San Quinn)
18. Stunt Hard (Jody Breeze)
19. Where My Money (Rick Ross)
20. Where Da Cash At: Remix (Currency, Stik Gilatine & Lil Wayne)
21. Shut 'Em Down (Big Nutz, Ray Ray & Jobee)
22. 3 AM (Young Jeezy & Timbaland)
23. Break 'Em Off (Paul Wall)
24. Relax And Take Notes (8Ball, MJG & Notorious B.I.G.)
25. Bout To Bubble (Tech N9ne)
26. Bring Back Double (Doey Rock & E-40)
27. Hey Lil' Mama (Young Capone)
28. Caprice Muzik (Tum Tum)