Doc Holiday - Rooted To The Soil CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 88450131602
E-mail to a friend



2010 Lifeline Records

01. Intro/Skit
02. Say I Won't Fuck Wit It Feat. Droop Da Goon
03. Corporate America Feat. Rappin 4-Tay
04. Talk To Me
05. Lookin' For Some Game Feat. Los Dogg
06. Say You From The Hood
07. SEe Me Dippn' Feat. Evil
08. Get Off Who You Mad At Feat. Halfbreed & Droop Da Goon
09. Once I Load My Nine Feat. Louie Loc & Mr. Kee
10. Swervin Again Feat. Halfbreed & Droop Da Goon
11. Drank N Tha Thizz Feat. Droop Da Goon
12. Hard For A Criminal Feat. J-Diggs
13. Bitch Please Feat. Droop Da Goon
14. Tha Familia Feat. San Quinn & Droop Da Goon
15. Pick A Number Feat. Mr. Kee
16. Ooh An I Like It Feat. San Quinn & Mr. Kee
17. Been A Long Time
18. Out Here And It's Like That Feat. Droop Da Goon
19. Tha Over Dose FEat. Mr. KEe & Los Dogg
20. Outro