Drew the Duke - Split Personality - CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 7799
Manufacturer: Drew The Duke
E-mail to a friend



Drew The Duke - Split Personality - CD

2008 Muddy Records & Palmtree Entertainment Presents

1. Here Comez The Mob (Rip, Bravo, Chino)
2. Blood 4 Blood (Rip)
3. This Sure Ain't Life (Chino, Bravo)
4. What Chu Wanna Do?
5. Are You Ready? (Lil Tone, Smiff N Wesson, Tellie)
6. Hey Girl
7. We Grimey Out Here (Smiff N Wesson)
8. We Shinn (John Doe, Chino)
9. Struggle & Strivin (El Villiano)
10. Go Dumb In The Club (Chino)
11. You Don't Know Sh*t About Me (Butter)
12. She'z A Runner (Rip, Butter)
13. Get Stomped(Rip, Bravo, Chino)
14. Flamed Up With Palmtrees (Rip)
15. Split Personality
16. **Bonus Track** The Anthem (Lil Tone, Lil Evil, Knucklez, Rip)