Equipto - Resinated Raps - CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $15.99
You Save: $11.00
Product ID : 313429
E-mail to a friend



Equipto - Resinated Raps - CD

Nick Peace presents Vol. 3 in the Million Dollar Remix Series with Equipto’s Resinated Raps. With 14 tracks of raps hand picked and remixed by legendary Bay Area producer Nick Peace, Resinated Raps showcases Equipto's classic work with Million Dollar Dream from Cigarillos, Horns and Halos and beyond. Featuring Smoov-E, San Quinn, Z Man and the soul of the Bay Mike Marshall this is a must have for Equipto collectors.


1. A Brand New Beginning (After Midnight Remix)
2. Get Down (Spliff Mix)
3. Ask The Gods (Blue Mix) ft Mike Marshall
4. No Games Reprise
5. Pull N Push (Royal Remix)
6. Blue And Cream (PBNJ Mix)
7. Foot In The Ride (Euro Miami Mix)
8. Here To Everywhere (Travelmatic Remix) Ft San Quinn
9. Box Slap (Slapapela Chili Mix) ft Z-Man , Kirby Dominant
10. I'm Gone (Zone in Mix)
11. Eye In The Sky (Gambini Remix)
12. 4 Ever In A Remix
13. Motivation Reprise Ft Mike Marshall
14. Ain't No Tellin' Bonus Track(Lickashot Mix) ft. Mike Marshall , Son of Man