Flo Rida - Mail On Sunday CD

Price: $14.99
Product ID : 7531
Manufacturer: Flo Rida
E-mail to a friend



Flo Rida - Mail On Sunday CD
2008 Atlantic Records

14 Tracks Featuring:
Lil Wayne, Timbaland, Sean Kingston, T-Pain, Birdman, Will.I.Am, Yung Joc, Trey Songz, Rick Ross & Brisco

1. American Superstar (Feat. Lil Wayne)
2. Ack Like You Know
3. Elevator (Feat. Timbaland)
4. Roll (Feat. Sean Kingston)
5. Low (Feat. T-Pain)
6. Priceless (Feat. Birdman)
7. Ms. Hangover
8. Still Missin'
9. In The Ayer (Feat. Will.I.Am)
10. Me & U
11. All My Life
12. Don't Know How To Act (Feat. Yung Joc)
13. Freaky Deaky (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. Money Right (Feat. Rick Ross & Briscoe)