J-Bo of Youngbloodz - Still Against The Grain Mix CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 5751
E-mail to a friend



J-Bo of Youngbloodz - Still Against The Grain Mix CD
2007 Fully Focus / Rip City Entertainment / The Core DJ's

Mixed By: DJ Rip

24 Tracks Featuring:
Big Floaty, Ben Hated, Lil Scrappy, Khujo Goodie, Diesel, Too Short, Pimp C, Lil Jon, GMC, Bohagen, Shorty Putt, Superslip, C-Roc, Decatur Black, Playboy Tre, K.B., 50 Cent, Willie North, Busta Rhymes, Jacki-O, Michael Jackson & Kinfolk

1. Intro (DJ Rip)
2. Always Going Real Hard
3. Break Bread (Feat. Big Floaty & Been Hated)
4. Chevy & The Paint (Feat. Lil Scrappy & Khujo Goodie)
5. Bonified Ryder (Feat. Diesel)
6. Money Maker (Feat. Too Short, Pimp C & Lil Jon)
7. Slizzard (Feat. GMC & Bohagen)
8. Don't Get Mad
9. BIM (Feat. Shorty Putt & Diesel)
10. What's The Hold Up (Feat. Super Slip)
11. War (Feat. K.B.)
12. Cash In The Hand (C-Roc & Decatur Black)
13. Live For (Feat. Playboy Tre & Khujo)
14. Ghetto Superstar (Feat. 50 Cent)
15. Whut It Do (Feat. GMC)
16. Get It Right (Feat. GMC & Bohagen)
17. Weed & Hoes (Feat. Shorty Putt)
18. What Are U Doing (Feat. Super Slip & Khujo Goodie)
19. One Blood: Freestyle (Feat. Willie North of G-Unit)
20. I See U Gunnin' (Feat. GMC)
21. Whole Lotta Azz (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Jacki-O)
22. Get In To Me: Remix (Feat. Michael Jackson)
23. In Da South: Voicez Remix (Feat. Kinfolk)
24. Outro (DJ Rip)