Jon Nash - The Spokesman CD Yukmouth, Keak, Mistah FAB

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 4609
Manufacturer: Jon Nash
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Jon Nash - The Spokesman CD
2006 Stack-A-Dolla Records

19 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, Pretty Black, Lee Majors, Miz Dre, Mistah F.A.B., Scarface, Allen Anthony, San Quinn, Clyde Carson, Supa Sam, Stackems, Eddie Projex, E-40, Viva, Keak Da Sneak & Caution

1. Intro
2. The Lost Beautiful Child
3. All We Want (Feat. Yukmouth, Pretty Black & Lee Majors)
4. Fool Yoself
5. Legend N Ma Hood (Feat. Miz Dre)
6. Engine Game (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
7. Bearound
8. No My Name
9. Life (Feat. Scarface & Allen Anthony)
10. Star Quality (Feat. San Quinn)
11. Clap Muzic (Feat. Miz Dre)
12. Tonite (Feat. Clyde Carson)
13. All Night Type Of Guy (Feat. Supa Sam)
14. Phone Call (Feat. Stackems)
15. Stand My Own Man (Feat. Eddie Projex)
16. Watch Yo Head (Feat. E-40 & Miz Dre)
17. Shine (Feat. Viva)
18. Thigh, Leg, Breast, Biscuit (Feat. Keak Da Sneak & Caution)
19. Do The Dummy