Kurt Kain & Young Gully - CD

Sale Price: $9.99
Compared at: $10.99
You Save: $1.00
Product ID : 628586163966
E-mail to a friend



Artist: Kurt Kain & Young Gully
Title: Mirror Minds
Format: CD
UPC Code: 628586163966
Release Date: 11/20/2012

Mirror Minds is the new release from the Bay Area superstar Young Gully & one of northern California's upcoming rap stars - Kurt Kain. Young Gully smashed into the rap scene with his double CD debut album entitled “David” which quickly became an underground classic. In 2011, Kurt Kain made his debut when he signed with Mercenary Entertainment, Inc. releasing a group album with Hollow Tip entitled “Ship’n and Handlin”. Kurt Kain and Young Gully teamed up to release this highly anticipated album “Mirror Minds”. This album has guest appearances such as Turf Talk, Hollow Tip, Mic C, YH Musik, Rcenal, Philthy Rich and many more.

Track Listing
1 2Maro Never Dies
2 The Best ft. Young D & Mic C
3 Nothin' But Love ft. Lil Chris
4 Why They Hatin' On Me ft. Yung Villin
5 Keep It 100 ft. Hollow Tip
6 If I Die 2Nite ft. Hollow Tip & Turf Talk
7 Never Slip Away
8 How It Really Go
9 All Alone ft. Hollow Tip
10 Wild On 'Em ft. Hallow Tip
11 Wake 'Em Up
12 Play To Win ft. Kenny P
13 Don't Use Me 2 ft. Young D & Buzzy
14 She's Fresh ft AB
15 Doin' My Thing ft. Lil Chris
16 Getn My Bread ft. Rc Loc & Koshir
17 Ridin' 4 Mine ft. AB, Big Koont, & Sean D
18 Call Me Girl ft. Hollow Tip