Mac Jeff - Da Pimp, Da Bay & Da Hustle CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 7067
Manufacturer: Mac Jeff
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Mac Jeff A.K.A. Tha Lezzardman - Da Pimp, Da Bay & Da Hustle CD
2008 Mac Jeff Records

14 Tracks Featuring:
Yukmouth, Turf Talk, L-Love, Huey, Damien, Prime Minister, Crook, E-Dubb, Lil' Macc Loco, Booda Cess, Mista Illness, African Identity, A.B.M., Versatyle, Blackbook 840, 2Ban & Qu1nferno

1. Da Pimp, Da Bay And Da Hustle (Mac Jeff, L-Love, Huey & Damien)
2. Do This Shit All Night (Prime Minister)
3. Skirt To Da Mo (Mac Jeff, L-Love, Damien & Huey)
4. Back 2 Back (Crook & Turf Talk)
5. Profits And Losses (Mac Jeff, E-Dubb & Huey)
6. Playin' Me Too Close (Lil Macc Loco)
7. Work Dat Pole (Mac Jeff, Huey & L-Love)
8. Buss Sumpthin' (Booda Cess)
9. Nuthin's Free (Mac Jeff, L-Love & Mista Illness)
10. Fulfill What I Came Here For (African Identity)
11. Bong (A.B.M. & Versatyle)
12. Things Done Changed (Blackbook 840)
13. Safe In Southbooths (2Ban & Yukmouth)
14. No Chaser (Qu1nferno)