Military Minded - Ghetto Vietnam CD Presented By RBL Posse

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 2636
Manufacturer: RBL Posse
E-mail to a friend



RBL Posse Presents: Military Minded - Ghetto Vietnam CD
The Right Way Productions

17 Tracks Featuring:
Hitman & Black-C of RBL Posse, Kalyde, Prime Minister, Fed-X of Mob Figaz & Deborah

1. Intro
2. Flashy!
3. All Out Richuals
4. We Hot In The Bay
5. Critical Shh! (Feat. Hitman & Black-C)
6. Summertime
7. When Military Minds Kalyde (Feat. Kalyde)
8. Camouflaged Up
9. Do What Cha Came Ta Do
10. None Hard As This
11. We In The Majors (Feat. Black-C)
12. I'm Not Fuckin Wit You
13. Ghetto Vietnam
14. Raised That Way
15. Everything Will Be Alright (Feat. Deborah)
16. The Last Mob (Feat. Prime Minister & Fed-X)
17. The Shystiest!