Mr. Kee - The Latin Boss: The First, The Last, The Only CD

Sale Price: $4.99
Compared at: $12.99
You Save: $8.00
Product ID : 4742
Manufacturer: Mr. Kee
E-mail to a friend



Mr. Kee: The Latin Boss - The First, The Last, The Only CD
2006 Thizz Nation / Thizz Latin / Black-N-Brown / Goldtoes Entertainment

18 Tracks Featuring:
Goldtoes, Mugso, Nasty Nate, Droop, Louie Loc, 10sion, Mistah F.A.B., Shady Shay, Mac Mall, Mickill Christmas, Jimmy Roses, Duke Sheisty, Infedel & Mike Malice

1. Intro (Goldtoes & Mr. Kee)
2. First - Last - Only
3. Dance Like I Do (Feat. Mugso)
4. Caveman (Feat. Nasty Nate)
5. Get Yo Paper Up (Feat. Droop)
6. Intoxicated (Feat. Louie Loc & 10sion)
7. Go Dumb Remix (Feat. Mugso & Mistah F.A.B.)
8. Mouthpiece (Feat. Shady Shay)
9. Tell Me Again (Feat. Mac Mall)
10. Lose Your Mind (Feat. Mickill Christmas)
11. Friends (Feat. Droop & Mugso)
12. Rip N Run
13. Enough About You (Feat. Jimmy Roses)
14. Shine Yo Chrome (Feat. Droop & Duke Sheisty)
15. Vibe Wit U
16. Street Stories Volume II
17. Back It Up (Feat. Infedel & Mike Malice)
18. My Soldierz