Honest Bob - Boss Game CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 4803
Manufacturer: Honest Bob
E-mail to a friend



Honest Bob - Boss Game CD
2006 Power Moves Entertainment

16 Tracks Featuring:
Keak Da Sneak, Mistah F.A.B., Too Short, The Pack, The Federation, Kaz Kyzah, The Team, Equipto, Pimpin-P, Sandoval, Reggie Swoop & Michael Franti

1. Boss Game
2. Club Knocka (Feat. Keak Da Sneak)
3. Gorillaz 'N Da Trunk
4. Party Right Now (Feat. Mistah F.A.B.)
5. Thug Mirage
6. Ghetto Life (Feat. Sandoval)
7. 6 N Da Mornin'
8. Thug Thizzle
9. If Pimpin' Ain't Easy
10. Hyphy Movement (Feat. Too Short & The Pack)
11. Hands N Da Air (Feat. The Federation & Kaz Kyzah of The Team)
12. Dr. Skit (Feat. Pimpin P)
13. City Bosses (Feat. Equipto)
14. 1 Blunt
15. I Ain't The One (Feat. Reggie Swoop)
16. P.O.W: Prisoner Of War (Feat. Michael Franti)