Music 2 Kill By Vol. 2 Compilation CD

Price: $12.99
Product ID : 6467
E-mail to a friend



2007 F.U. Pay Me Records

17 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Killa Tay, Brotha Lynch Hung, Woodie, Keak Da Sneak, Mac Dre, Spice 1, X-Raided, Mitchy Slick, AP.9, Fed-X, Rydah J. Klyde, Charlie Manhattan, Richie Rich, Missippi, C-Lim, Kingpin, No Love, Lunasicc, Marvaless, Mistah F.A.B., Young Bop, Gold Toes, Lil Coner, Jimmy Roses, Lucky Luciano, C-Los, Tiny Doo, Lil Ric, Laroo, Black Rhino, Chi-Boy, Michael Stokes, Scrilla Mac, Traficante & Tekpot

1. Take A Look At My Girl Friend: Remix (Charlie Manhattan)
2. Can't Be Life (Chi-Boy & Michael Stokes)
3. Strike Three (Richie Rich & Missippi)
4. Dirty Dance Girl (Spice 1)
5. I C Faces (Killa Tay & Missippi)
6. The Deep End (X-Raided, C-Lim & Kinpin)
7. Status G (Brotha Lynch Hung)
8. Self Explanitory (No Love)
9. Funk Is On (C-Bo, Lunasicc & Marvaless)
10. Ba Bizzniz (Mistah F.A.B. & Young Bop)
11. Getting It (Keak Da Sneak, Gold Toes, Jimmy Roses & Lucky Luciano)
12. D-Flipper (Mitchy Slick & Tiny Doo)
13. Come Hard (AP-9, Fed-X & Lil Ric)
14. The Streets (Mac Dre, Laroo & Rydah J. Klyde)
15. No Seeds (Black Rhino)
16. Misunderstood In The Hood (Woodie, Lil Coner & C-Los)
17. Music To Kill By (Scrilla Mac & Traficante & Tekpot)