P-Dot - My Life Pictures CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 4468
Manufacturer: P-Dot
E-mail to a friend



P-Dot - My Life Pictures CD
2006 Yield Records

17 Tracks Featuring:
Turf Talk, Mistah F.A.B., Lee Majors, The Team, B-Legit, San Quinn, BA, Keak Da Sneak, Black Wayne, Lil Brah, Rahmean, K.O., Toc Roc & Garlin

1. Intro
2. Gettin Money Out Here (Feat. Turf Talk, Black Wayne & Lil Brah)
3. Bosses (Feat. Mistah F.A.B. & Rahmean)
4. Hay Lil' Mama (Feat. Black Wayne, Lee Majors, The Team & Rahmean)
5. Head Bop (Feat. Black Wayne & Lee Majors)
6. Slow Down (Feat. B-Legit)
7. My Life Pictures
8. RoseBudd Skit
9. Wipe A Pimp Off (Feat. San Quinn & K.O.)
10. What Whaat! (Feat. Black Wayne & K.O.)
11. All Out (Feat. B.A. & Black Wayne)
12. Krazy: AmeriKKKa
13. Go Stupid (Feat. Keak Da Sneak, Black Wayne, Toc Roc & Lee Majors)
14. We Ain't Playin No Mo (Feat. Rahmean & Lee Majors)
15. Battlefield (Feat. Black Wayne)
16. Bay Life (Feat. Garlin)
17. Outro