Playalitical - Code Green CD Presented By: Young Droop

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 4926
Manufacturer: Young Droop
E-mail to a friend



Young Droop Presents: Playalitical - Code Green CD
2006 Illuminated Records

18 Tracks Featuring:
Young Droop, Spice 1, Luni Coleone, Lil Flip, Bizzy Bone, The Game, Duce Stabs, Spoke-N-Wordz, Jackie Rae & J Slik

1. Operation Takeover
2. You Don't Want It (Feat. Spice 1, Duce Stabs, Luni Coleone, Spoke-N-Wordz & Young Droop)
3. Sumt Film
4. We Can Do It Right Here
5. Back To Its Roots
6. It's Been One (Feat. Lil' Flip)
7. Doctor (Feat. Young Droop)
8. This Ones For You
9. Anything (Feat. Jackie Rae)
10. Doin' It Wrong (Feat. Bizzy Bone)
11. ABC's
12. Bear No Suprise
13. The Stock Split (Feat. Duce Stabs & Young Droop)
14. Good To Me
15. Fade Away (Feat. The Game)
16. Take It There (Feat. J Slik & Young Droop)
17. Head Stones
18. Fuel