Speedy aka Gotti Gotti - Flight Risk CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 2658
E-mail to a friend



Speedy aka Gotti Gotti - Flight Risk CD
2005 Death B4 Dishona Records

21 Tracks Featuring:
C-Bo, Method Man, Dru Down, The Game, Too Short, Prodigy of Mobb Deep, Kurupt, Roscoe, Zig Zag, Piyow, The Realest & Neko Supreme

1. Flight Risk
2. Blac Ass Nigga
3. Bring Some Friends (Feat. The Realest)
4. DBD Radio (Skit)
5. Gangsta Rapperz (Feat. Method Man & Prodigy of Mobb Deep)
6. Hustle N Da Hood (Feat. C-Bo & Neko Supreme)
7. Skit
8. Gangsta's Roll (Feat. Kurupt)
9. 21 Gun Salute
10. Rollin Stone (Feat. Neko Supreme)
11. Ghetto Millionaire
12. Supa Fly (Feat. Dru Down)
13. Hood Shit
14. Move The Car (Skit)
15. Street Grimmey
16. Feelz So Good To Me (Feat. The Game & Too Short)
17. Crash Dummy (Feat. Roscoe & Piyow)
18. See Saw'n (Feat. Zig Zag)
19. We Ain't Listen'n
20. Gangsta Shit (Feat. C-Bo)
21. It's Hard Out Here