Sumthin' Terrible - Mac Dre Presents: Sumthin Terrible CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 220
Manufacturer: Sumthin' Terrible
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Mac Dre Presents: Sumthin Terrible CD
2003 Thizz Entertainment

13 Tracks Featuring:
Mac Dre, Miami, BA, Husalah, Rydah J. Klyde, Dubee, Sleep Dank, Little Bruce & Uncle Eph

Sumthin Terrible Is: Sauce, Bad Business & Chuck Beez

1. Deebo (Feat. Mac Dre & Miami)
2. Catastrophy (Feat. Mac Dre)
3. Heather Hunter
4. Thizzlamic (Feat. B.A. & Husalah)
5. Shiesty, Shady, Crooked
6. Liquor Store
7. Wild (Feat. Rydah J. Klyde & Miami)
8. That's Bullshit
9. Dope Man
10. Tha Lineup (Feat. Dubee, Sleep Dank & Little Bruce)
11. Retarded (Feat. Mac Dre)
12. Whatcha Know? (Feat. Uncle Eph)
13. Thizzelle Dance (Feat. Mac Dre)