West Coast Resurrection CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : 7448
E-mail to a friend



West Coast Resurrection CD
2008 JLM Entertainment

13 Tracks Featuring:
Cognito, AC of 2 N Da Chamber, KG, Spice 1, Celly Cel, D-Buck, Triple Beam, Keak Da Sneak, Freejack, Al Doja, Hondo, San Quinn, Assassin, Shock G, Knuckleheads, Equipto, Royal T, AP.9 & Nasty Nate

1. West Coast (AC & KG)
2. The Game Is Something Vicious (Spice 1)
3. Sheep Or A Wolf? (Celly Cel)
4. Swamper (Cognito & D-Buck)
5. Make Me Wanna (Shotgun of Triple Beam)
6. Town Bizness: 916 Remix (Keak Da Sneak)
7. Block Party (Freejack, Triple Beam, Al Doja & Hondo)
8. California Living (San Quinn, Assassin & Shock G)
9. Step Ya Game Up (Cognito, Knuckleheads & Equipto)
10. The Call (Cognito)
11. Do A Lil Sumpthin (Cognito)
12. Lovin' Life (AP.9 & Royal T)
13. Oh No! (Nasty Nate)