Young Boo (Of The Taliban) - How I'm Rockin - CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 10825
Manufacturer: Young Boo
E-mail to a friend



2010 DLK Enterprise

01. Tha Intro (Sylo)
02. Fresh off the Block
03. We Out Here Feat. M-Kada & San Quinn
04. You Dont Know
05. What you gon' Do Feat. Mac Mall
06. How Im Feelin'
07. Bye Bye Feat. M-Kada
08. Gettin' To The Money
09. Like The Mob Feat. AP-9 (of the Mob Figaz)
10. Do It Feat. Boo Banger & Telly Mac
11. Everywhere I Go Feat. J.Diggs
12. Tha Blacktop Feat. Tha Taliban
13. In My Lifetime Feat. Mistah Fab
14. How Im Feelin'
15. Skit (Murder Scene)
16. Niggaz Like Us Feat. Homewrecka & D-Moe
17. How Im Rockin'
18. It's Real Feat. Dirty J & V-Town
19. In My Lifetime Feat. Mistah F.A.B. 20. I Be Doing Me