Young Jeezy - Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 CD

Price: $13.99
Product ID : young_jeezy___let_s_get_it__thug_motivation_101_cd
E-mail to a friend



Young Jeezy - Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 CD

Young Jeezy is quickly making believers out of some of the biggest players in the game. Now with the release of his debut album the world will know the same. Features the hit single "And Then What" featuring Mannie Fresh.

2005 Def Jam Recordings

19 Tracks Featuring:
TI, Mannie Fresh, Trick Daddy, Young Buck, Lil Will, Lil Scrappy, Akon, Bun-B, Lloyd & Slick Pulla

1. Thug Motivation 101 
2. Standing Ovation 
3. Gangsta Music 
4. Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit 
5. And Then What (Feat. Mannie Fresh)
6. Go Crazy 
7. Last Of A Dying Breed (Feat. Trick Daddy, Young Buck & Lil Will)
8. My Hood 
9. Bottom Of The Map 
10. Get Ya Mind Right 
11. Trapstar 
12. Bang (Feat. TI & Lil Scrappy)
13. Dont Get Caught 
14. Soul Survivor (Feat. Akon)
15. Trap Or Die (Bun-B)
16. Tear It Up (Feat. Lloyd & Slick Pulla)
17. That's How Ya Feel 
18. Talk To 'Em 
19. Air Forces (Bonus Track)