Baby Bash & Paul Wall - The Legalizers Vol. 2: Indoor Grow CD

Price: $11.99
Product ID : 821638802060
E-mail to a friend



Two legendary artists, Paul Wall and Baby Bash link up for a joint project, which serves as the second installment of their first Legalizers album. This one, has them return with a vengence, and has the album packed with all-star featured guests from B-Real (Cypress Hill), Snow Tha Product, Berner, and more.

  • 1 Intro (Feat. Chingo Bling
  • 2 On Blaze (Feat. B-Real)
  • 3 Weed Game Aficionado (Feat. GT Garza & G-Ron)
  • 4 Taking Flight (Feat. Q Brown)
  • 5 Who Wanna Blaze (Feat. Snow Tha Product)
  • 6 Giraffe Pussy (Feat. Berner)
  • 7 Pain Go Away (Feat. Bruce Bang)
  • 8 White Boy Weed
  • 9 Big Killa
  • 10 Middle of the Night