DZ - Small Things To A Giant CD

Price: $9.99
Product ID : 635961246725
E-mail to a friend



DZ - Small Things To A Giant CD


1. Small Things To A Giant feat Killa Tay, Young Drey
2. Muscle Packs feat D Menace
3. Think About It feat Shinez
4. Fake Bitch feat Young Bossi
5. Loyalty feat Killa Tay & Young Fasst
6. 4 In Tha Morning feat Young Fasst
7. Oh Yes I'm Ballin feat Cheezealeo
8. Be About feat Tiffany Wilson
9. 206 On The Map feat J Steelz
10. Big Boys feat E-Mac
11. I Don't Give A Fuck feat Young Drey, J Macc, Prano The Don
12. Sneaky Girl feat J Macc
13. Coogi, Diamonds & Bentleys feat James Supo
14. Stuntin feat Anonimous
15. Just Marvaless feat Marvaless & T-Nutty
16. Sleepless City Livin