Drugs, Inc. Hip Hop High The Soundtrack CD

Sale Price: $3.99
Compared at: $7.99
You Save: $4.00
Product ID : 827577467001
E-mail to a friend



National Geographic's Drugs, Inc. "Hip Hop High" Soundtrack

1. Gotham City (feat. The Hoodstarz, Lil Blood, Boski & Yung Skreww)
2. Succa Shit (feat. The Hoodstarz & Stresmatic)
3. Put Some Mo Money Up (feat. The Hoodstarz & 4rAx)
4. Mary Jane (feat. The Hoodstarz & Deltrice)
5. Mobb Shit (feat. Yung Skreww & JR)
6. Aint Coming Down (feat. The Hoodstarz)
7. S.O.E. (feat. The Hoodstarz)
8. 4 In Da Morning (feat. The Hoodstarz, 6Hunnit, Lil Rod & Yung Skreww)
9. My Buddy (feat. The Hoodstarz & Nell)
10. Move On (feat. The Hoodstarz)
11. Everywhere I Go (feat. OP Bishop)
12. Envious Friends (feat. The Hoodstarz, Wayne Choosen & Yung Skreww)
13. Cold (feat. Band-Aide, HD & Deltrice)
14. Not Regular (feat. Band-Aide, Ronald Mack, Wayne Choosen & Yung Skreww)
15. So Gangsta (feat. The Hoodstarz, Sean T. & Wayne Choosen)
16. Slow Leaks (feat. The Hoodstarz, Lil Blood, Yung Skreww & Keith)
17. 50s & 100s (feat. The Hoodstarz, Alibo & Wayne Choosen)