HD & DJ Fresh - Fresh Pt. 2: Enlightenment CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 888915573785
Manufacturer: HD
E-mail to a friend



DJ Fresh is one of the premier producers and DJ hailing from the West Coast. Having worked and toured with the likes of Nas, Raekwon, Mozzy, Jay Worthy, Living Legends, Hieroglyphics and more. He has been able to identify new talent and put his stamp of approval on them. HD Bearfaced is one of the most buzzing artists hailing from Oakland, CA who has built a cult following on the Westcoast.

  • 1 Knew I Would
  • 2 Put It Together
  • 3 Lexus (Feat. Fe the Don)
  • 4 Confetti
  • 5 If You Rock with Me
  • 6 Money Talks
  • 7 Damage (Feat. Fe the Don)
  • 8 Enlightenment
  • 9 Kush (Feat. Fe the Don)
  • 10 Ruffle
  • 11 No Faggin
  • 12 Silent Parnter (Feat. G Dirty)
  • 13 Squirtin