Philthy Rich - East Oakland Legend CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 888915897249
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Philthy Rich - East Oakland Legend CD


Philthy Rich has said this is going to one of his last albums, as he has announce his reitrement this year. That coupled with a battle with former collabortator, Mozzy has Philthy Rich confidently planting his flag as being an East Oakland Legend. Stacked with featured from the likes of Kamaiyah, Too $hort, Richie Rich, Cookie Money, Yukmouth, Keak Da Sneak, Dru Down, D-Lo and more.

  • 1 Intro (Feat. Lil D)
  • 2 East Oakland Legend
  • 3 Break the Bank (Feat. Kamaiyah)
  • 4 Tryna Pay Me (Feat. Rich Rich & Too $Hort)
  • 5 Interlude #1 (Feat. Lil D)
  • 6 Passing the Torch
  • 7 Money Right (Feat. Cookie Money)
  • 8 Get Some (Feat. Yukmouth, Keak Da Sneak, Dru Down)
  • 9 Interlude #2 (Feat. Lil D)
  • 10 Don't Forget
  • 11 Art of War (Feat. D-Lo)
  • 12 Dope (Feat. the Delinquents)