Philthy Rich & Prezi - Hood Presidents CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 888915740262
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



2018 release. After the success of their colloboration on Prezi's breakout track, Do Better, Oakland native, Philthy Rich and San Francisco native, Prezi teamed up to deliver the aptly titled, Hood Presidents project. Stacked with features from the likes of Mozzy, Lil Pete, BOE Sosa, Lil Yee, Pooh Hefner and more, the album showcases why Philthy Rich and Prezi are Hood Presidents

  • 1 Sem City Harbor Road
  • 2 Back to Back (Feat. Mozzy)
  • 3 Run It Up (Feat. Pooh Hefner & Boe Sosa)
  • 4 Revenge Is Promised
  • 5 Another Day (Feat. Lil Pete)
  • 6 A Week Ago (Feat. Dolla Dame & Ziggy)
  • 7 Been a Struggle
  • 8 Against the Wall (Feat. Lil Yee)
  • 9 I Know (Feat. D-Lo & Youngin Stay Paid)
  • 10 Losing Niggas