Philthy Rich - Loyalty B4 Royalty 4 CD

Sale Price: $12.99
Compared at: $15.99
You Save: $3.00
Product ID : 736888950877
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



Black Market Records is pleased to present Philthy Rich's brand new album titled, Loyalty B4 Royalty 4. This dynamic album brings you into the life of Oakland's most flamboyant artist who has a style and signature flow all to his very own and features the guest artists Jacka, Mozzy and more.


1. Numb To It feat Blaxk Jesus
2. On My Shit feat Hitta 3
3. Angle Dust feat Jacka & Blaxk Jesus
4. Seen Too Much feat Ziggy
5. Only Love U feat Joe Blow & Blaxk Jesus
6. Haiting On Me feat Phew
7. Can't Be This Way feat GT & Blaxk Jesus
8. Ice On My Wrist feat Hittman Beats
9. Bull Shit feat Lil Blood & J Stalin
10. Gotta Leave feat Sosamann & Young Mezzy
11. The Realist feat Lil Darrion & Breezzee
12. Wrong Block feat Mozzy & Ball Out
13. 32 Bars feat Blaxk Jesus