Philthy Rich - Phillip Beasley CD

Price: $10.99
Product ID : 94690487538
Manufacturer: Philthy Rich
E-mail to a friend



Philthy Rich - Phillip Beasley CD

RELEASE DATE: 6/04/2021 (Now Shipping)

East Oakland legend, Philthy Rich, returns with his first full length project of 2021 and 20th studio album, Phillip Beasley. Easily some of his most personal work, Philthy Rich taps in with his environment and reflects on how far he's come. With features from the likes of Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, Payroll Giovanni, Jim Jones & Landstrip Chip, Philthy sets himself up for success in a post-pandemic world.

  • 1 January 30th: Crown the King
  • 2 Room Full of Gucci
  • 3 Safe (Feat. Jeremih & Ty Dolla $Ign)
  • 4 Aston Martin Truck
  • 5 Me Vs Me
  • 6 Oakland to Detroit (Feat. Payroll Giovanni)
  • 7 59 Bottles
  • 8 Down Bitch
  • 9 Too Bad (Feat. Jim Jones & Landstrip Chip)